Home > Collegiate Home > ITC and ISC tournaments

Intercollegiate Team Championships
First contested in 1975, the Intercollegiate Team Championships is the pinnacle event of the college bowling season. The ITC brings together the top 16 men's and top 16 women's teams in the country to compete for national titles.

For a school to participate in the ITC, it must compete in certified college tournaments and conferences throughout the season. By either winning a conference or being one of the top-ranked teams in the country, schools advance to postseason sectional qualifying events. The top four men's teams and top four women's teams from each sectional tournament earn berths into the ITC.

Click here to learn more.


Intercollegiate Singles Championships
The Intercollegiate Singles Championships, first contested in 2003, features the top 24 male and top 16 female collegiate bowlers in the country competing for national singles titles. Players advance to the ISC through sectional qualifying.

Click here to learn more.

United States Bowling Congress | 621 Six Flags Drive | Arlington, Texas 76011 | 800-514-BOWL.