Contact Us

We are here to help you!
Thank you for visiting the IBC Youth Resource Center! We hope you were able to find helpful information. If you have questions about building your youth program, questions or comments about a specific youth program, the functionality of the site, or would like to see something added to the YRC, please feel free to contact us. Below, you can find a comprehensive list of the IBC Youth Development team contacts. We are here to help you succeed in your youth programming efforts!

We are constantly updating the YRC with useful information so make sure to check back.

Youth Education Services (YES Fund)
The YES Fund is dedicated to the development of youth bowling. Our future is now and the partnerships already created have united the bowling industry in a single cause—the betterment of youth bowling. The YES Fund is a united effort by industry leaders in the sport, initiated by the Bowling Proprietors' Association of America and the United States Bowling Congress, dedicated to youth bowling development and marketing.

The YES effort is open to anyone interested in becoming involved in youth bowling – companies and organizations involved in youth sports, members of the bowling industry, bowling center proprietors and individuals. For more information, please contact Chad Murphy, IBC Youth Development Managing Director, at cmurphy@ibcyouth.com.

IBC YOUTH CONTACTS
Jessica Abel
Youth Development Specialist
jabel@ibcyouth.com
937-244-2524

Zach Barton
USA Bowling Specialist
zbarton@ibcyouth.com
817-385-8339

Gary Brown
Director Collegiate/Youth Tournaments
gbrown@ibcyouth.com
817-385-8427

Sean Clancy
Bowling Foundation Coordinator/ Bowlers Ed Specialist
sclancy@ibcyouth.com
817-385-8459

Amanda Cortese
Youth Development Specialist
acortese@ibcyouth.com
847-529-9180

VickieDennis Vickie Dennis
 Youth Tournament Coordinator
 vdennis@ibcyouth.com
 817-385-8421

Cindy Eagle
Youth Administrative Coordinator
ceagle@ibcyouth.com
817-385-8422

Brian English
Varsity Bowling Manager
benglish@ibcyouth.com
817-385-8434

JoeyJewell Joey Jewell
 Youth Development Specialist
 jjewell@ibcyouth.com
 817-385-8302

Chad Murphy
Youth Development Managing Director
cmurphy@ibcyouth.com
817-385-8469

Gary Schmit
Membership Program Manager
gschmit@ibcyouth.com
817-385-8426

Elizabeth Sienicki
Youth Marketing Project Manager
esienicki@ibcyouth.com
817-385-8425

Katie Thornton
Youth Development Specialist
kthornton@ibcyouth.com
757-576-1804

Melissa Whitaker
Junior Graphic Designer
melissa.whitaker@bowl.com
817-385-8356

Heather Whitney
Youth Marketing Sales Coordinator
hwhitney@ibcyouth.com
817-385-8420