Contact Us

We are here to help you!
Thank you for visiting the IBC Youth Resource Center! We hope you were able to find helpful information. If you have questions about building your youth program, questions or comments about a specific youth program, the functionality of the site, or would like to see something added to the YRC, please feel free to contact us. Below, you can find a comprehensive list of the IBC Youth Development team contacts. We are here to help you succeed in your youth programming efforts!

We are constantly updating the YRC with useful information so make sure to check back.

Youth Education Services (YES Fund)
The YES Fund is dedicated to the development of youth bowling. Our future is now and the partnerships already created have united the bowling industry in a single cause—the betterment of youth bowling. The YES Fund is a united effort by industry leaders in the sport, initiated by the Bowling Proprietors' Association of America and the United States Bowling Congress, dedicated to youth bowling development and marketing.

The YES effort is open to anyone interested in becoming involved in youth bowling – companies and organizations involved in youth sports, members of the bowling industry, bowling center proprietors and individuals. For more information, please contact Roger Noordhoek, Senior Director Youth Marketing, at rnoordhoek@ibcyouth.com.

IBC YOUTH CONTACTS

ZachBarton_75x100Zach Barton
Youth Events Manager/USA Bowling Brand Manager
zbarton@ibcyouth.com
817-385-8339


   

GaryBrown_75x100Gary Brown
IBC Youth Managing Director
gbrown@ibcyouth.com
(o) 817-385-8427
(c) 414-807-2931

  
  

BrandonCruzBrandon Cruz
Youth Programs Coordinator
bcruz@ibcyouth.com
817-385-8429


  
  
VickieDennis_75x100 Vickie Dennis
 Youth Tournament Coordinator
 vdennis@ibcyouth.com
 817-385-8421

 

 
BrianEnglish_75x100Brian English
Youth Membership/Varsity Bowling Manager
benglish@ibcyouth.com
817-385-8434
 

 
 
AndrewLowy_75x100Andrew Lowy
Youth Marketing Sales Coordinator
alowy@ibcyouth.com
817-385-8451

 

 
NoordhoekRoger Noordhoek
Senior Director Youth Marketing
rnoordhoek@ibcyouth.com
(o) 817-385-8308
(c) 682-217-7080
 
  

KristyVentre75xKristy Ventre
Youth Marketing Manager
kventre@ibcyouth.com
817-385-8438