Contact Us

We are here to help you!
Thank you for visiting the IBC Youth Resource Center! We hope you were able to find helpful information. If you have questions about building your youth program, questions or comments about a specific youth program, the functionality of the site, or would like to see something added to the YRC, please feel free to contact us. Below, you can find a comprehensive list of the IBC Youth Development team contacts. We are here to help you succeed in your youth programming efforts!

We are constantly updating the YRC with useful information so make sure to check back.

Youth Education Services (YES Fund)
The YES Fund is dedicated to the development of youth bowling. Our future is now and the partnerships already created have united the bowling industry in a single cause—the betterment of youth bowling. The YES Fund is a united effort by industry leaders in the sport, initiated by the Bowling Proprietors' Association of America and the United States Bowling Congress, dedicated to youth bowling development and marketing.

The YES effort is open to anyone interested in becoming involved in youth bowling – companies and organizations involved in youth sports, members of the bowling industry, bowling center proprietors and individuals. For more information, please contact Roger Noordhoek, Senior Director Youth Marketing, at rnoordhoek@ibcyouth.com.

IBC YOUTH CONTACTS
JessicaAbel_75x100Jessica Abel
Youth Development Specialist
Territory: ND, SD, NE, KS, IA, MN, WI, MO
jabel@ibcyouth.com
937-244-2524

  
ZachBarton_75x100Zach Barton
Youth Events Manager/USA Bowling Brand Manager
zbarton@ibcyouth.com
817-385-8339


  
LuisBenevides_75x100Luis Benavides
Youth Development Specialist
Territory: TX, OK, AR, LA
lbenavides@ibcyouth.com
817-247-1318

 
GaryBrown_75x100Gary Brown
Director Collegiate/Youth Tournaments
gbrown@ibcyouth.com
817-385-8427


  
VickieDennis_75x100 Vickie Dennis
 Youth Tournament Coordinator
 vdennis@ibcyouth.com
 817-385-8421


  
CindyEagle_75x100Cindy Eagle
Youth Administrative Coordinator
ceagle@ibcyouth.com
817-385-8422


 
KristaElmore_75x100Krista Elmore
Youth Development Specialist
Territory: IL, IN, MI, OH
kelmore@ibcyouth.com
(O) 817-385-8439
(C) 817-291-8623
 
BrianEnglish_75x100Brian English
Youth Membership/Varsity Bowling Manager
benglish@ibcyouth.com
817-385-8434
 

  
JoeyJewell_75x100Joey Jewell
Youth Development Sales Manager
Territory: CA, OR, WA, ID, MT, WY, UT, NV, AZ, NM, CO
jjewell@ibcyouth.com
(O) 817-385-8302
(C) 817-271-1536
 
AndrewLowy_75x100Andrew Lowy
Youth Development Specialist
Territory: MS, AL, GA, KY, TN, FL, SC, NC, VA, WV
alowy@ibcyouth.com
(O) 817-385-8451
(C) 682-300-4563 
 
NoordhoekRoger Noordhoek
Senior Director Youth Marketing
rnoordhoek@ibcyouth.com
(O) 817-385-8308
(C) 682-217-7080 


RogerPetrin_75x100Roger Petrin
Youth Development Specialist
Territory: PA, MD, DE, NJ, NY, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME
rpetrin@ibcyouth.com
(O) 817-385-8458
(C) 682-216-8052
 
HeatherWhitney_75x100Heather Whitney
Youth Marketing Sales Coordinator
hwhitney@ibcyouth.com
817-385-8420