Contact Us

We are here to help you!
Thank you for visiting the IBC Youth Resource Center! We hope you were able to find helpful information. If you have questions about building your youth program, questions or comments about a specific youth program, the functionality of the site, or would like to see something added to the YRC, please feel free to contact us. Below, you can find a comprehensive list of the IBC Youth Development team contacts. We are here to help you succeed in your youth programming efforts!

We are constantly updating the YRC with useful information so make sure to check back.

Youth Education Services (YES Fund)
The YES Fund is dedicated to the development of youth bowling. Our future is now and the partnerships already created have united the bowling industry in a single cause—the betterment of youth bowling. The YES Fund is a united effort by industry leaders in the sport, initiated by the Bowling Proprietors' Association of America and the United States Bowling Congress, dedicated to youth bowling development and marketing.

The YES effort is open to anyone interested in becoming involved in youth bowling – companies and organizations involved in youth sports, members of the bowling industry, bowling center proprietors and individuals. For more information, please contact Chad Murphy, IBC Youth Development Managing Director, at cmurphy@ibcyouth.com.

IBC YOUTH CONTACTS
JessicaAbel_75x100Jessica Abel
Youth Development Specialist
jabel@ibcyouth.com
937-244-2524

 
ZachBarton_75x100Zach Barton
USA Bowling Brand Manager
zbarton@ibcyouth.com
817-385-8339

 
GaryBrown_75x100Gary Brown
Director Collegiate/Youth Tournaments
gbrown@ibcyouth.com
817-385-8427

 
SeanClancy_75x100Sean Clancy
Bowling Foundation Coordinator/ Bowler's Ed Brand Manager
sclancy@ibcyouth.com
817-385-8459

 
AmandaCortese_75x100Amanda Cortese
Youth Development Specialist
acortese@ibcyouth.com
847-529-9180

 
VickieDennis_75x100 Vickie Dennis
 Youth Tournament Coordinator
 vdennis@ibcyouth.com
 817-385-8421

 
CindyEagle_75x100Cindy Eagle
Youth Administrative Coordinator
ceagle@ibcyouth.com
817-385-8422

 
BrianEnglish_75x100Brian English
Varsity Bowling Manager/Youth Development Specialist
benglish@ibcyouth.com
817-385-8434

 
JoeyJewell_75x100 Joey Jewell
 Youth Development Sales Manager
 jjewell@ibcyouth.com
 817-385-8302

 
Chad Murphy
Youth Development Managing Director
cmurphy@ibcyouth.com
817-385-8469

GarySchmit_75x100Gary Schmit
Youth Tournament Manager/Membership Program Manager
gschmit@ibcyouth.com
817-385-8426

 
ElizabethSienicki_75x100Elizabeth Sienicki
Director of Youth Marketing/Projects
esienicki@ibcyouth.com
817-385-8425

 
MelissaWhitaker_75x100Melissa Whitaker
Junior Graphic Designer
melissa.whitaker@bowl.com
817-385-8356

 
HeatherWhitney_75x100Heather Whitney
Youth Marketing Sales Coordinator
hwhitney@ibcyouth.com
817-385-8420

  
GeoffreyYoung_75x100Geoffrey Young
Youth Development Specialist
gyoung@ibcyouth.com
817-385-8439