April 15-18, 2020

Spectrum Entertainment Complex
5656 Clyde Park Ave SW
Wyoming, MI 49509

The Intercollegiate Team Championships, first contested in 1975, is the pinnacle event of the college bowling season. The ITC brings together the top 16 men's and top 16 women's teams in the country to compete for national titles. For a school to participate in the ITC, it must compete in certified college tournaments and conferences throughout the season. By either winning a conference or being one of the top-ranked teams in the country, schools advance to post season sectional qualifying events. The top four men's teams and top four women's teams from each sectional tournament earn berths into the ITC. 

Future Host Location
April 14-17, 2021 - Addison, IL - Stardust Bowl
April 20-23, 2022 - Reno, NV - National Bowling Stadium


Gary Brown
Tournament Director
Phone: 800-514-BOWL, ext. 8427
Fax: 817-385-8262