Collegiate Ticker - April 8, 2014

The Ohio State men and Lindenwood women won the Boom Apparel Intercollegiate Club Championships over the weekend.

Ohio State defeated Morehead State in the men's title match, while Lindenwood defeated Wright State for the title.

Ohio State's Chris Weber was named the men's most valuable player, while Bellarmine's Brittany Kaelin and Kayla Miller of Bowling Green shared the women's MVP honors.

For complete results, click here.