Home > About USBC Home > Contact USBC

General USBC Inquiries

For general questions or information, supplies, merchandise or lost/replacement cards, please contact the Bowling Information Center:

800-514-BOWL (2695)
bowlinfo@bowl.com

 

USBC HEADQUARTERS
621 Six Flags Drive
Arlington, TX 76011
www.BOWL.com

USBC DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION
Call 800-514-2695 and enter ext. when requested

Association Services
associationservices@bowl.com
ext. 8951 | Fax: 817-385-8260

Bonding
bonding@bowl.com
ext. 8956 | Fax: 817-385-8260

Bylaws, tax; information
associationservices@bowl.com
ext. 8951 | Fax: 817-385-8260

Coaching
USBCcoaching@bowl.com
ext. 8969 | Fax: 817-385-8261

Collegiate
USBCcollegiate@bowl.com
ext. 8426 | Fax: 817-385-8262

Convention
convention@bowl.com
ext. 8958

Equipment Specifications and Lane Certifications
specs@bowl.com
ext. 8972 | Fax: 817-385-8261

High School Bowling
USBChighschool@bowl.com
ext. 8979 | Fax: 817-385-8262

Housing/Travel
usbctravel@bowl.com
ext. 8962

Human Resources
jobs@bowl.com

Junior Gold Program
USBCjuniorgold@bowl.com
ext. 8426 | Fax: 817-385-8262

Marketing
marketing@bowl.com
ext. 8960 | Fax: 817-385-8260

Membership/Awards
ma@bowl.com
ext. 8953 | Fax: 817-385-8237

Media Relations
pr@bowl.com
ext. 8959 | Fax: 817-385-8262

National Championships
USBC Open Championships
USBCopenchampionships@bowl.com
ext. 8973

USBC Women's Championships
USBCwomenschampionships@bowl.com
ext. 8973

Junior Gold Championships
USBCjuniorgold@bowl.com
ext. 8971 | Fax: 817-385-8262

USBC Team USA
USBCteamusa@bowl.com
ext. 8978 | Fax: 817-385-8261

USBC Youth Open Championships
USBCyouthopen@bowl.com
ext. 8971 | Fax: 817-385-8262

Pepsi Youth Championships
USBCyouthpepsi@bowl.com
ext. 8971 | Fax: 817-385-8262

Regional Managers
 - Robin Marshall (Northeast) | robin.marshall@bowl.com
 - George Lambert (Midwest) | george.lambert@bowl.com
 - Jim Zebehazy (South) | jim.zebehazy@bowl.com
 - David Prange (West) | david.prange@bowl.com

Registered Volunteer Program
registeredvolunteers@bowl.com
ext. 8951 | Fax: 817-385-8260

Rules
rules@bowl.com
ext. 8955 | Fax: 817-385-8260

SMART Program
smart@bowl.com
ext. 8968 | Fax: 817-385-8266

Sport Bowling
sportbowling@bowl.com
ext. 8977 | Fax: 817-385-8260

Supply Orders
supplies@bowl.com

Tournament certifications
rules@bowl.com
ext. 8955 | Fax: 817-385-8260

Youth
USBCyouth@bowl.com
ext. 8971 | Fax: 817-385-8262

WinLABS
labshelp@bowl.com
ext. 8952 | Fax: 817-385-8237

 

 

 

United States Bowling Congress | 621 Six Flags Drive | Arlington, Texas 76011 | 800-514-BOWL.