Nebraska bowler makes 50th appearance at USBC Open

Carl Christen of Broken Bow, Nebraska, celebrated 50 years of USBC Open Championships participation this week in El Paso.

April issue of BJi now is available

The April issue of Bowlers Journal Interactive, the digital complement to Bowlers Journal magazine, now is available here.

Champions determined at 2015 XBowling ITC

The champions have been crowned at the 2015 XBowling Intercollegiate Team Championships. Read on to find out who won or watch on CBS Sports Network.
No Image found. Please upload one


The USBC Queens will take place in May in Green Bay. Don't miss your chance to compete! Register now!

BowlTV Live Schedule

04/26/2015     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
OC - Chris Gibbons (Team)
04/29/2015     3:00 PM - 6:30 PM
OC - 2014 Doubles winners Clark and Carl Poelzer (DS)
04/29/2015     3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
USBC Convention - Annual Meeting Day 1
04/29/2015     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
USBC Hall of Fame Inductions
full schedule
United States Bowling Congress | 621 Six Flags Drive | Arlington, Texas 76011 | 800-514-BOWL.